365体育足球比分

Skip Navigation
  • Return2Learn

    CHS is preparing to begin in-person classes on September 2, 2020.

    Our offices are currently open throughout the summer M-Th (8-2); F (8-12).

    Close

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
CHS Activity Day - Sports!
August 5, 2020 |09:00 AM - 11:30 AM -

365体育足球比分Incoming Gr. K-2No Cost to Participate but registration is required (space is limited).To register, email Paula Greer, pgreer@colmac-energy.com.

CHS Activity Day - Sports!
August 5, 2020 |01:00 PM - 03:30 PM -

365体育足球比分Incoming Gr. 3-5No Cost to Participate but registration is required (space is limited).To register, email Paula Greer, pgreer@colmac-energy.com.

Admissions Event: Discover CHS (9 a.m.)
August 7, 2020 |09:00 AM - 10:00 AM -

Check in at Main entrance.  Contact Robin Parrish, Director of Admissions, at rparrish@colmac-energy.com, 203.590.6115

CHS Kindergarten Summer Playdate
August 8, 2020 |09:00 AM - 11:00 AM -

Contact:  Rita Opp (Melanie’s mom) – 203-258-9758 Come meet new friends!CHS playground is behind the school building. If you are facing the main entrance take the sidewalk to the right that g...

CHS Activity Day - Drama Workshop!
August 12, 2020 |09:00 AM - 11:30 AM -

365体育足球比分Incoming Gr. K-2No Cost to Participate but registration is required (space is limited).To register, email Paula Greer, pgreer@colmac-energy.com.

CHS Activity Day - Drama Workshop!
August 12, 2020 |01:00 PM - 03:30 PM -

Incoming Gr. 3-5No Cost to Participate but registration is required (space is limited).To register, email Paula Greer, pgreer@colmac-energy.com.

CHS Kindergarten Summer Playdate
August 17, 2020 |09:00 AM - 11:00 AM -

365体育足球比分Contact:  Julie Milligan (Colin’s mom) –970-631-2790Come meet new friends!CHS playground is behind the school building. If you are facing the main entrance take the sidewalk to the right that...

International Student Host Family Meeting
August 18, 2020 |07:00 PM - 08:30 PM -

365体育足球比分Contact Aaron Huberty, ahuberty@colmac-energy.com

College Application Workshop
August 19, 2020 |08:00 AM - 01:00 PM -

365体育足球比分For more information:Young Kwon, ykwon@colmac-energy.com

CHS Activity Day - Science Adventures!
August 19, 2020 |09:00 AM - 11:30 AM -

Incoming Gr. 6-8No Cost to Participate but registration is required (space is limited).To register, email Paula Greer, pgreer@colmac-energy.com.

CHS Activity Day - Science Adventures!
August 19, 2020 |01:00 PM - 03:30 PM -

Incoming Gr. 3-5No Cost to Participate but registration is required (space is limited).To register, email Paula Greer, pgreer@colmac-energy.com.

New Faculty Orientation
August 20, 2020

Time to be determined.  Contact Deb Scudder, dscudder@colmac-energy.com

College Application Workshop
August 20, 2020 |08:00 AM - 01:00 PM -

For more information: Young Kwon, ykwon@colmac-energy.com

New Faculty Orientation
August 21, 2020

Time to be determined.  Contact Deb Scudder, dscudder@colmac-energy.com

College Application Workshop
August 21, 2020 |08:00 AM - 01:00 PM -

365体育足球比分For more information: Young Kwon, ykwon@colmac-energy.com

New Faculty Orientation
August 24, 2020

Time to be determined.  Contact Deb Scudder, dscudder@colmac-energy.com

Fall Varsity Athletics Begin
August 24, 2020

Contact John Egan, jegan@colmac-energy.com

US Return2Learn Days (Returning Students only entering grades 7-12)
August 24, 2020 |01:00 PM - 03:00 PM -

1:00pm-3:00pm.  Contact Kim Baylis, kbaylis@colmac-energy.com

Lower School Faculty Math Training
August 25, 2020

Times to be determined.  Contact Carlye Hay, chay@colmac-energy.com

US Return2Learn Days (Returning Students only entering grades 7-12)
August 25, 2020 |09:00 AM - 11:00 AM -

9:00am-11:00am. Contact Kim Baylis, kbaylis@colmac-energy.com

Faculty Orientation (optional)
August 26, 2020

365体育足球比分Times to be determined.  Contact Deb Scudder, dscudder@colmac-energy.com

Faculty Orientation
August 27, 2020

Times to be determined.  Contact Deb Scudder, dscudder@colmac-energy.com

K-5 Meet the Teacher/Return2Learn Day
August 27, 2020

365体育足球比分Times to be determined.  Contact Jill Guinta jguinta@colmac-energy.com

Faculty Orientation
August 28, 2020

Times to be determined.  Contact Deb Scudder, dscudder@colmac-energy.com

K-5 Meet the Teacher/Return2Learn Day
August 28, 2020

365体育足球比分Times to be determined.  Contact Jill Guinta jguinta@colmac-energy.com

International Student Orientation (New students only)
August 28, 2020 |09:00 AM - 12:00 PM -

Times to be determined.  Contact Aaron Huberty, ahuberty@colmac-energy.com

SAT at CHS
August 29, 2020

Locations: Cafeteria, room 131, room 132, room 133For details or questions, contact Young Kwon, ykwon@colmac-energy.com.

Faculty Orientation
August 31, 2020

Times to be determined.  Contact Deb Scudder, dscudder@colmac-energy.com

Gr. 7-12 New Student and Parent Orientation/Return2Learn
August 31, 2020 |09:00 AM - 10:15 AM -

365体育足球比分Contact Robin Parrish, rparrish@colmac-energy.com

Gr. 10-12 Mandatory iPad Session
August 31, 2020 |10:30 AM - 12:30 PM -

Contact Dan Vinton, dvinton@colmac-energy.com

Gr. 6 Student and Parent Orientation (New and Returning)/Return2Learn
August 31, 2020 |11:00 AM - 12:00 PM -

  Contact Robin Parrish, rparrish@colmac-energy.com

Class of 2021 Parent/Student Dinner & Meeting at Riverside
August 31, 2020 |06:30 PM - 08:00 PM -

365体育足球比分Contact John Naeher, jnaeher@colmac-energy.com

Return2Learn